Scholarship Recipients
Related Pages
Photo Albums

Spring 2019 Scholarship Recipients

                    Katelyn Anthony                   

Kelly Coburn

                          Kyle Coburn                          

         Amanda Gideon        

                          Jada Jones                             

Angelita Sepeda-Munoz

                     Stephanie Pena                     

   Celestina Tovar    

                                      Unique Stock                                       


For the Spring 2019 term, Lea County Women's Network awarded 9 recipients with scholarship funds toward their education at University of the Southwest and New Mexico Junior College.


Recipients met requirements for Grade Point Average (GPA) and agreed to maintain a minimum average of 3.0 throughout the term in order to be re-awarded for the Fall 2019 term. In addition, the scholarship recipients will attend a LCWN scheduled luncheon during the semester and allow their pictures to be used in promotional efforts to increase membership in LCWN. We are very proud of this term’s scholarship recipients.