Scholarship Recipients

Related Pages
Photo Albums

Spring 2018 Scholarship Recipients

Katelyn Anthony                   Kylee Coburn

Kelly Coburn                   Mirella Corrales

Amanda Diego                   Eden Duncan

Amanda Gideon                   Carissa Lewis

Anna Marie Pena                   Stephanie Pena

Unique Stock                   Hannah Wisener



For the Spring 2018 term, Lea County Women's Network awarded 12 recipients with scholarship funds toward their education at University of the Southwest and New Mexico Junior College.


Recipients met requirements for Grade Point Average (GPA) and agreed to maintain a minimum average of 3.0 throughout the term in order to be re-awarded for the Spring 2018 term. In addition, the scholarship recipients will attend a LCWN scheduled luncheon during the semester and allow their pictures to be used in promotional efforts to increase membership in LCWN. We are very proud of this term’s scholarship recipients.